Angry Bird Soft Toy - Set of 5


Rs. 700.00 

Bookmark and Share
  • Collectable
Angry Birds remains one of the most popular game series in the world. This product contains a set of five birds from the the Angry Birds series of games created by Rovio Entertainment. First introduced in 2009, these characters are the original five birds in The Flock.
  • Red Bird -
    • Also Know as Super Red Bird, Red Bird, Normal Bird, Angry Bird.
  • Blue Birds -
    • Also known as Blue Jay, Blue Jake and Blue Jim (AKA The Blues).
  • Black Bird -
    • Also known as Bomb, Fire Bomb Bird, Bomb Bird.
  • Yellow Bird -
    • Also known as Chuck, Maching Bird, Lazer Bird, Accelerator Bird, Speed Bird, Woodpecker, Han Solo Bird, Lando Bird (in Star Wars).
  • White Bird -
    • Also know as Matilda or Mother Hen.
This set is a Great Addition To Any Angry Birds Plush Collection. Kids love these character toys particularly the ones who plays the Angry bird games. Few listed below.
    • Angry Birds
    • Angry Birds Seasons
    • Angry Birds Rio
    • Angry Birds Space 
    • Angry Birds Star Wars
    • Angry Birds Volcano
    • Angry Birds Magic
    • Angry Birds Epic
    • Angry Birds 2
    • Angry Birds Transformers
Disclaimer : Product colour may slightly vary due to photographic lighting sources or your monitor settings

Recently Viewed Items

Recently Viewed Items